Weekly Dope: Future + Metro Boomin, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean & More

With another seven days in the books, we’re back catching you up on the best new music with the 372th installment of our Weekly Dope playlist.

On the artwork, I kept it simple and went with Future + Metro Boomin‘s We Don’t Trust You album. Not only is it one of the better albums of the year, it also has *that* Kendrick Lamar verse that everyone is talking about. You know the one.

On top of that, there’s also new music from SiR, Roc Marciano, Big Sean, Tyla, Bryson Tiller, Joyner Lucas (with Conway the Machine, DMX, and Symba), Marsha Ambrosius + Dr. Dre, Mez, and more.


Updated every Monday morning, the playlist can be heard below and is available on Apple MusicSpotify, and TIDAL.