21 Savage’s ‘Spiral’ EP drops Friday

Atlanta rapper 21 Savage is adding his name to the all-star lineup of hip-hop artists dropping new music this Friday. The chart-topping MC revealed on social media that an EP in conjunction with his work on the new Saw movie will be released May 14.

Comments Off on 21 Savage’s ‘Spiral’ EP drops Friday

21 Savage joins Nicki Minaj, J. Cole + more w/ May 14 release

“Bank Account” hitmaker 21 Savage has been busy lately, producing the soundtrack to the new Saw horror movie franchise flick Spiral. Savage took a moment to announce on Instagram that he’s also dropping an EP titled Spiral on May 14. Artists like Nicki Minaj, J. Cole and Kodak Black are also scheduled to drop new music on that date.

#Spiral Ep Drop Friday I Don’t Think Y’all Ready I Ain’t None To Play Wit ?? @saw@lionsgate

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by TheBig4L (@21savage)

21 Savage says beware of some men

Savage is looking like an actual red alert. Recently, the hip-hop star hit up social media to share a glance at himself showing off big fashion goals while also giving some words of wisdom to his peers.

“Stop f*ckin with dem n*ggas who sleep on futons Hoe dats how yo value go [email protected]”

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by TheBig4L (@21savage)

21 Savage flexes all-red drip.

21 Savage Drops First Spiral Single

Earlier this month, Savage’s first anthem since putting out his chart-topping Savage Mode II album with Metro Boomin – “Spiral” – came with blood-filled scenes and hard bars reflecting the horror movie’s theme. There’s also cut scenes showing film stars Chris Rock and Samuel L. Jackson.

Cutting deeper than ever before, GRAMMY® Award-winning multi-platinum rapper 21 Savage unleashes “Spiral,” produced by Slaughter Gang’s own Kid Hazel, as the first single off Spiral: From The Book Of SAW Original Soundtrack. The highly anticipated suspense-thriller from the Saw universe and the first blockbuster release of the season, Spiral: From the Book of Saw, opens on Friday, May 14, and the Soundtrack—which 21 Savage executive produced—hits the same day. This marks 21 Savage’s first new music since the gold-certified critically exalted #1 opus Savage Mode II with Metro Boomin

21 Savage + Chris Rock Team Up For Horror Movie

Earlier this spring, buzz developed about 21 Savage having a new song called “Spiral” which is featured in film’s trailer. Upon sharing the clip, Savage announced he’s producing the whole movie soundtrack.

‘Spiral’ ???In Theaters May 14 @saw Soundtrack By Me ??? ?