Nicki Minaj Returns Polo G’s Love + Co-Signs New Album

New York rap heavyweight Nicki Minaj is giving back fellow rapper Polo G some major love. The “Fractions” hitmaker broadcasted PG’s new album, Hall of Fame, front and center through her social media channels.



Comments Off on Nicki Minaj Returns Polo G’s Love + Co-Signs New Album

Nicki Minaj Broadcasts Polo G’s Album

The Barbz queen personally co-signed Polo’s newest project by promoting both the album and their collaboration track, “For The Love Of New York” in a Twitter post. The married mother of one also promised their new tune would have fans head over heels.

“Thank you, boo. My fans gon fall in love with #ForTheLoveOfNewYork I can promise you that. All-Star line-up on the album. You puttin on for New York.”

In a thankful response to the love from Minaj, Polo G responded to the post and called her a “real one.”

“Nicki A real one fasho”

G Needs Feedback

Earlier this week, Polo published a surprise Twitter post revealing the tracklist for his upcoming album, Hall of Fame. PG directly asked fans to name the song they wanted to hear most.

“Hall of Fame🏆🖤🙇🏾 Lmk Which Track u most Excited To hear????”

The listing includes some of the hottest names in the rap industry, like Nicki Minaj, DaBaby and Lil Wayne. This ignited fans replying with excitement and eagerly nominating their favorite collaboration pairings.


All of them frfr

Lil Wayne, Rod Wave, & The Queen all on ONE album?!?! A number one album in the streets & on the charts i fear-

Polo G Confirms His Album Is Complete

In mid-May 2021, G responded to a Twitter fan account dedicated to him with the comment, “100%” co-signing a report about his album being finished. The LP is anticipated to be Polo’s biggest project yet and follows quickly after his highly successful “RAPSTAR” single.


Moneybagg Yo Gets Polo G + Huge Guest Features

In April 2021, Memphis rapper Moneybagg Yo demonstrated he knew talent, when he saw it, especially in Polo G. Yo’s latest album, came packed with over 20 songs, including one featuring G. Besides Polo, Yo also shared mic time with hitmaker Pharrell Williams, Jhené Aiko, Future, Lil Durk, and more.

1. Memphganistan (Ft. Kaash Paige)
2. Just Say Det
3. GO! (With BIG30)
4. Wockesha 
5. Shottas (Lala)
6. Hard For The Next (With Future) 
7. If Pain Was A Person
8. I Believe U (Ft. TripStar)
9. Time Today 
10. Interlude
11. Free Promo (Ft. Polo G & Lil Durk)
12. Hate It Here
13. Love It Here
14. Clear Da Air
15. Projects
16. One Of Dem Nights (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
17. FR
18. Certified Neptunes (Ft. Pharrell)
19. Change Da Subject
20. Least Ian Lie
21. Bipolar Virgo
22. A Gangsta’s Pain

Moneybagg also hinted at the album going down as one of his all-time greatest releases.

“I’m Talkn Soo Much Shit !! This Bout To Be My Biggest Project Eva I Stamp Det !! #AGangstasPain 4/23 GO PRE-SAVE NOW !! #linkNbio”