Meek Mill Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album

In true rapper fashion, Meek Mill has dropped the tracklist for his new album hours before it drops. The Philly rapper shared a picture of the album’s songs and features on his Instagram Stories.

Meek Mill

Comments Off on Meek Mill Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album

Meek Mill To Drop “Expensive Pain”

Meek Mill unveiled the tracklist for his new studio album “Expensive Pain” in a hand-written note on Instagram stories with all of the songs and featured artists. The star-studded project is set to include seventeen songs with guest performances by Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, A$AP Ferg, MoneyBagg Yo, and more. Other features include Kehlani and Brent Faiyaz.

Meek Mill Shows Off His Drunk Eyes In Hilarious Party Pic: “I Don’t Care No More!”

Maybach Music Group’s Meek Mill has no problem keeping it 100 with his fans. The hip-hop star went online this week to share a hilarious shot of himself rocking “drunk” eyes and fully explained what it means if people catch him slipping.