Kevin Gates releases “I’m Him” Album

Kevin Gates finally releases his second debut album titled “I’m Him”.

The Atlantic Records artist’s sophomore album is made up of 18 tracks.

One track including a beat from recently deceased rapper XXXtentacion.

The production is handled by Take A Daytrip, Fractious Frank and MD$, among others.

1. RBS Intro
2. Icebox
3. By My Lonely
4. Bags
5. Facts
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Say It Twice
8. Walls Talking
9. Let It Go
10. Face Down
11. Push It
12. Have You Ever
13. Pretend
14. What I Like
15. Funny How
16. Betta for You
17. Fly Again