Trippie Redd Reveals Star-Studded ‘Trip at Knight’ Tracklist

Hip-hop star Trippie Redd has fans more excited than ever. The rap heavyweight went online to reveal the tracklist to his upcoming Trip at Knight project.


Comments Off on Trippie Redd Reveals Star-Studded ‘Trip at Knight’ Tracklist

Trippie Redd Reveals Packed Tracklist

What will be his fourth studio album has some big time features. The EP has 18 tracks and features huge names like Toronto rap boss Drake, the late Juice WLRD and XXXTENTACION, Lil Durk, Polo G, Ski Mask the Slump God, and more.

1. “Molly Hearts”
2. “MP5” featuring SoFaygo
3. “Betrayal” featuring Drake
4. “Finish Line”
5. “Holy Smokes” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
6. “Supercell”
7. “Miss the Rage” featuring Playboi Carti
8. “Supernatural”
9. “Demon Time” featuring Ski Mask the Slump God
10. “Matt Hardy 999” featuring Juice WRLD
11. “Vibes”
12. “New Money”
13. “Danny Phantom” featuring XXXTentacion
14. “Space Time”
15. “Baki”
16. “iPhone”
17. “Rich MF” featuring Lil Durk & Polo G
18. “Captain Crunch” featuring BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby & Icewear Vezzo

Lil Baby Reveals New Song W/ Drake

Perhaps this album is what’s been holding Drizzy up from dropping Certified Lover Boy. Regardless, the OVO star has new audio fire coming out. It’s been revealed he has another track with a previous collaborator that’s yet to drop, with no other details available at the moment.

In a new interview, Atlanta rapper Lil Baby said they have another track together. As stated above, he didn’t dish out any further details on the song.

“I ain’t gon’ lie, I got a song for [Drake] right now. I done went to the studio like two times. I ain’t feel it yet. But it’s like a slow song. All the slow songs, they really– and then it takes me longer to rap ’cause like, I don’t really care what I say on a song. You feel me? I just freestyle. But with Drake, I be trying to think about it. And that’s what makes it harder for me ’cause like, I’m thinking. When I don’t even think, I just rap. So then like, ’cause it’s Drake, I get kind of like, damn… So I gotta make sure. Now it’s kind of like, eh. But my next album, I’m writing it. Every song, I’m writing it. So it’s gonna be more detailed. Right now, I freestyle so only the top of my brain comes out.”

LeBron James Hype Up Drake’s CLB

Perhaps the Lil Baby will come out on Certified Lover Boy – if the album actually ever drops, that is. However, NBA superstar LeBron James just made the need for Certified Lover Boy increase by 100 percent – and maybe Trippie Redd will be on it too. The four-time league champion has hyped up the status of Drake’s much-needed studio effort.

King James hit up his social media pages to get followers pumped about the delayed LP. Drake took things a step further by reposting the message to his own Instagram Story page and practically confirming greatness awaits.

“CLB Coming Soon People!! My Brother Ain’t FN Around!”

Drake also hit up his IG Story with a sneak peek from his recording studio. The snapshot shows him on FaceTime with his longtime friend/producer Noah “40” Shebib.

Drake Confirms The Album Is Done

In early August, Drizzy confirmed CLB was done and on the way. He didn’t deliver any specifics on when the album will be released, but this was the best update anybody had received. Drake delivered the update on SiriusXM’s Sound 42’s “Fri Yiy Friday” radio show.

“Album’s cooked. Looking forward to delivering it to you. I hope everybody in the world is blessed. I hopel everybody has their drinks, everyone’s locked in. Good vibes and good energy for this weekend. And for the rest of you heathens, I wanna tell you, ’cause I know you’re listening, don’t trouble people’s kids, don’t bother people’s soul. OVO, we aim for that head. We don’t aim to please. Certified Lover Boy on the way. And that’s for anyone in the way.”