Westside Gunn – Flygod Is an Awesome God II (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Westside Gunn has revealed that he is dropping a new album on Friday, July 3rd titled Flygod Is an Awesome God II. The project will follow his April 2020 release Pray For Paris. Featured on the LP is fellow Griselda members Benny The Butcher and Conway The Machine. Other guest spots include Keisha Plum, Boldy James, Daringer, Chuck Inglish, and more. Peep the full tracklist below.

Flygod Is an Awesome God II:

01 Praise God Intro [ft. A.A. Rashid] | (prod. Daringer)
02 Michael Irvin (prod. Conductor Williams)
03 Jose Canseco [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. Street Runner and Tarik Azzouz)
04 One More Hit [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. Denny Laflare)
05 Sadhu Interlude 1 (prod. Sadhugold)
06 Lil Cease [ft. Armani Caeser] | (prod. JR Swiftz)
07 FCK the Police
08 Buffs vs. Wires [ft. Benny the Butcher and Boldy James] | (prod. Daringer)
09 Minister Maino Skit
10 Bubba Chuck [ft. Stove God Cooks] | (prod. DJ Shay)
11 Sadhu Interlude 2 (prod. Sadhugold)
12 Drive By Love [ft. Keisha Plum] | (prod. Chuck Inglish)
13 Rebirth [ft. Keisha Plum] | (prod. Conductor Williams)
14 Steve Behr [ft. Rome Streetz] | (prod. Sadhugold)