100 gecs Announce '1000 gecs & The Trees of Clues' Album To Be Released Next Week

100 gecs will be releasing a remix version of their album re-titled 1000 gecs & The Tree Of Clues next Friday, July 10th. The project will include features from Fall Out Boy, Tommy Cash, Lil West, Tony Velour, and more. Take a look at the full tracklist below.

1000 gecs & The Tree Of Clues Tracklist:
01 “money machine (A.G. Cook Remix)”
02 “ringtone (Remix)” (Feat. Charli XCX, Rico Nasty, & Kero Kero Bonito)
03 “745 sticky (Injury Reserve Remix)”
04 “gec 2 Ü (Danny L Harle Harlecore Remix)”
05 “hand crushed by a mallet (Remix)” (Feat. Fall Out Boy, Craig Owens, & Nicole Dollanganger)
06 “800db cloud (Ricco Harver Remix)”
07 “stupid horse (GFOTY & Count Baldor Remix)”
08 “ringtone (umru Remix)”
09 “xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (Remix)” (Feat. Tommy Cash & Hannah Diamond)
10 “745 sticky (Black Dresses Remix)”
11 “gecgecgec (Remix)” (Feat. Lil West & Tony Velour)
12 “xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (99jakes Remix)”
13 “gec 2 Ü (Remix)” (Feat. Dorian Electra)
14 “hand crushed by a mallet (nothankyou Remix)”
15 “came to my show (intro)”
16 “came to my show”
17 “toothless”
18 “small pipe (Live At Fishcenter)”
19 “800db cloud (Live At Fishcenter)”