Jhené Aiko Unveils 'Chilombo' Artwork & Release Date

Jhené Aiko has announced that her new album Chilombo is officially out on March 6th. This will be her third studio album, which features the leading singles ‘Triggered’, ‘None of Your Concern’ with Big Sean and her latest ‘P*SSy Fairy (OTW).’ Check out the official cover art above.