Princess Nokia To Release Two Albums 'Everything Sucks' & 'Everything Is Beautiful' On Friday

New York artist Princess Nokia will be dropping two new albums on Wednesday, February 26th titled Everything Sucks and Everything Is Beautiful. Each project will showcase two different sides of Nokia’s personality. Ahead of the releases, Princess Nokia shares two new songs ‘Practice’ and ‘Green Eggs & Ham.’ Take a listen below.