Recently, YoungBoy, keeps popping up in the news due to negative reasons, but this time it’s because of his new project, 38 Baby 2. With 17 tracks & 2 features by Sheronda Saulden & Da Baby on his latest project, theres more than enough on here to get your fix.

Youngboy Never Broke Again’s 38 Baby 2 Album Tracklist

1. “Bout My Business” featuring Sheronda Saulden
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Shadows”
4. “Win Your Love”
5. “Ain’t Easy”
6. “Rough Ryders”
7.”1-10 Baby”
8. “Nawfside”
9. “Fire Stars”
10. “Treat You Better”
11. “I Choose You”
12. “Thug of Spades” featuring DaBaby
13. “Pick From Pain”
14. “Top Files”
15. “A1 Nash”
16. “Ten Talk”
17. “On the Rest”

YoungBoy has consistently been the #1 streaming hip hop artist on YouTube month after month. Listen below so you can understand why the fans love his music.