Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 3 (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Lil Yachty’s new album Lil Boat 3 officially drops on Friday, May 29th. Ahead of it’s release, Yachty reveals the official artwork and tracklist which includes 19 songs with features from Future, Young Thug, Drake, Tyler, The Creator, DaBaby and more. Peep the full tracklist below.