Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist Announce Collaborative Album 'Alfredo' & Shares '1985' Video

Produced by:

Directed by:
Nick Walker

Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist just announced a new collaborative album titled Alfredo which will be out tonight at midnight. Ahead of the LP’s release, Freddie and Al drop the song ‘1985’ along with the music video, directed by Nick Walker. Check out the ‘1985’ video and peep the tracklisting for Alfredo below.

01 “1985″ 02 “God Is Perfect”<br>03 “Scottie Beam” (Feat. Rick Ross)<br>04 “Look At Me”<br>05 “Frank Lucas” (Feat. Benny The Butcher)<br>06 “Something To Rap” (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)<br>07 “Baby $hit”<br>08 “Babies & Fools” (Feat. Conway The Machine)<br>09 “Skinny Suge”<br>10 “All Glass”</blockquote>