Lil Dude & Goonew – Homicide Boyz 2 (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Lil Dude and Goonew’s long-awaited collaborative album Homicide Boyz 2 is officially dropping on March 13th. Today, we receive the official cover art and tracklist. Homicide Boyz 2 will include 12 songs with features from Yung Maaly, Keezah and Moochie Sosa. Peep the tracklist below.