Gunna To Release Deluxe Version of ‘WUNNA’ On Friday

Gunna is dropping the deluxe version of his latest album WUNNA on Friday, July 24th. Today, he shares the updated cover and tracklist with a new total of 26 tracks. New features are included from Future, Lil Uzi Vert, NAV, and Yak Gotti. Young Thug is also included on new songs. Peep the cover art above and tracklist below.