BabyDrill shares new album ScoreGod


BabyDrill. Photo by Jon Cannon


BabyDrill, Atlanta rapper and Young Nudy affiliate, has been steadily making a name for himself as an underground rapper to watch over the years. 2023 proved a breakout year for him thanks to a feature on “What’s The Move,” a song by pop megastars The Kid Laroi and Future, and an opening spot on 21 Savage’s highly anticipated tour of Europe (Savage’s first since his widely-publicized immigration issues).

Today, he continues the momentum with a brand new album, ScoreGod. “On my next tape, I’m gonna get on more slow vibes,” Drill said about the project last year, “just to mellow it out.” That’s all relative, though: ScoreGod is full of granite-hard moments and as a collection, it doesn’t feel all too eager to compromise. Stream ScoreGod below, following the cover art and tracklist.

ScoreGod cover art and tracklist


1. Can’t Speak Again

2. Try Me

3. ScoreGod feat. Luh Tyler

4. Watchin Now

5. Check Ups feat. YTB Fatt and Rob49

6. I Can’t Feel My Face

7. Just Want You feat. Hunxho

8. Detroit Flow

9. Down Bad

10. Ni***s Fold

11. Now It’s F**k Her

12. Double Back

13. Let Em Know

14. What’s The Ticket