Jackboy, releases a solid project with 17 tracks and 6 features by Lil Sean, YFN Lucci, Kodak Black, Blac Youngsta, Casanova & Warhol.SS.

Starting off with, Pressure, which features, Kodak, on a phone giving him praise for his hustle. Kodak says, “Rest assured. You gonna be the one to take us to the SuperBowl“.

If you haven’t been paying attention, now is your time to jump on the bandwagon. Jackboy self titled project Jackboy is an addictive body of work that will keep you listening track after track.

Jackboy Album Tracklist:

1. Pressure
2. Won’t Understand
3. Zombie World f. Lil Sean
4. Critical Condition f. YFN Lucci
5. Freedom Of Speech
6. Can’t Be My Wife
7. Cleaning Crew
8. Like A Million f. Kodak Black
9. Pack A Punch
10. Hate The B!tch
11. Still f. Blac Youngsta
12. Murda f. Casanova
13. Freak f. Warhol.SS
14. Love Is War
15. 1K
16. Bring The SWAT
17. Diana Ross

Check out the project below: