Post Malone and Florence And The Machine will appear on Taylor Swift’s new album

Photos by GIUSEPPE CACACE:AFP via Getty Images/Autumn De Wilde

Taylor Swift has confirmed the tracklist for her upcoming album The Tortured Poets Department. Post Malone and Florence and the Machine will feature on Swift’s 11th studio album, which also features a bonus track titled “The Manuscript.” See the full tracklist below.

The album will be released on April 19 and includes some Swift-ian song titles such as “I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)” and “The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived.” Florence Welch will appear on “Florida!!!” while Post Malone sings on the opening song, “Fortnight.”

Swift has not worked with either of the album’s featured artists in the past, though Post Malone revealed that Swift is a fan of his song “Better Now” in a 2023 interview on The Howard Stern Show. “We were just passing by and she was like, ‘Oh my God! Nice to see you. ‘Better Now’ is fucking amazing!’” he said of his (brief) meeting with Swift. “There’s so many beautiful artists in the world and for another artist to acknowledge that is a really, really bitching thing,” he added.

News of The Tortured Poets Department was announced by Swift as she collected the Grammy for Best Pop Vocal Album at Sunday night’s ceremony. She also won Album of the Year (for 2022’s Midnights) making her the first artist in history to win the award four times. She was previously tied on three with Frank Sinatra, Stevie Wonder, and Paul Simon.

Tortured Poets Department artwork and tracklist

Post Malone and Florence And The Machine will appear on Taylor Swift’s new album

1. Fortnight featuring Post Malone

2. The Tortured Poets Department

3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys

4. Down Bad

5. So Long, London

6. But Daddy I Love Him

7. Fresh Out the Slammer

8. Florida!!! featuring Florence and the Machine

9. Guilty as Sin?

10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?

11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)

12. Loml

13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart

14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived

15. The Alchemy

16. Clara Bow

17. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)