Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony (Artwork & Tracklist)

Jay Electronica’s highly anticipated debut album A Written Testimony is due out very soon. Today, TIDAL has shared the official artwork and tracklist. A Written Testimony will include features from Travis Scott and The-Dream. Peep the artwork and tracklist below.

A Written Testimony Tracklist:
1) ‘Omnipotent Situation’
2) ‘The Ghost Of Soulja Slim’
3) ‘The Blinding’ (Feat. Travis Scott)
4) ‘The Never Ending Story’
5) ‘Universal Soldier’
6) ‘The Shiny Suit Theory’ (Feat. The-Dream)
7) ‘Intense Flow’
8) ‘The Fruit Of The Soul’
9) ‘The Wheel Of Ezekiel’ (Feat. The-Dream)
10) ‘All Thanks To Allah’