Headie One & Fred again.. – GANG (Artwork & Tracklist)

London rapper Headie One has connected with producer Fred again.. for a new mixtape titled GANG. The project is out this Friday, April 3rd via Relentless. GANG will feature artists FKA twigs, Jamie xx, Sampha, and Octavian. slowthai is sampled on the track ‘Tyron.’ Peep the tracklist and official artwork below.

GANG (Tracklist):

01 Told
03 Judge Me (Interlude) [ft. FKA twigs]
04 Charades
05 Smoke [ft. Jamie xx]
06 Tyron (Interlude)
07 Know Me
08 SOLDIERS [Ft. Sampha]