Brandy To Release New Album 'b7' Next Week


Brandy reveals news that her new album b7 is due out on July 31st. This will be Brandy’s first solo album since her 2012 Two Eleven LP. The 15 track project will feature guest spots from Chance The Rapper, Daniel Caesar and Sy’rai. Production will be included by Hit-Boy, DJ Camper and many others. Peep the artwork above and tracklist below.

b7 (Tracklist):

01 Saving All My Love
02 Unconditional Oceans
03 Rather Be
04 All My Life, Pt. 1
05 Lucid Dreams
06 Borderline
07 No Tomorrow
08 Say Something
09 All My Life, Pt. 2
10 I Am More
11 High Heels [ft. Sy’rai]
12 Baby Mama [ft. Chance the Rapper]
13 All My Life
14 Love Again [ft. Daniel Caesar]
15 Bye Bipolar