Jhené Aiko Unveils 'Chilombo' Tracklist

Jhené Aiko has revealed the official tracklist for her third studio album Chilombo. The project will include a total of 20 songs with features from Big Sean, Future, Miguel, Ty Dolla $ign, Ab-Soul, Nas, John Legend and more. Peep the full tracklist below. Chilombo drops on March 6th.